1 on 1 on 1 Livestream Music Festival

In case you missed it:

Read the news article from the Big Bend Gazette here

View the archives of day 1 here

View the archives of day 2 here

The Big Bend Citizens Alliance and the City of Alpine present the 1 on 1 on 1 Livestream Music Festival, raising funds to assist Brewster County residents who have lost their job or income during the COVID-19 pandemic as well as the participating musicians. Donations can be made here: https://fundrazr.com/BigBendMusic

Saturday, May 2 – 5:00-11:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 3 – 4:00-11:00 p.m.

The event will feature musicians with a personal or professional connection to the Big Bend and Brewster County, Texas, with a particular focus on players who live and work there. Each participating artist (or artists) will play a 15-20 minute set on Facebook Live (or a specially prerecorded performance) from their own location. Listeners can enjoy the show through the festival’s Facebook page (facebook.com/1on1on1).


Saturday, May 2

5:00 p.m. Welcome
5:10 p.m. Sarah Burton
5:30 p.m. Bruce Salmon
5:50 p.m. Christa Russell
6:10 p.m. Doug Strahan
6:30 p.m. Dana Falconberry
6:50 p.m. Anthony Ray Wright
7:10 p.m. A Few Too Many
7:30 p.m. Jeff Haislip
7:50 p.m. Brandi Humberson
8:10 p.m. Chris McWilliams (The Doodlin’ Hogwallops)
8:30 p.m. Darrin Kobetich
8:50 p.m. Paul Sprawl
9:10 p.m. Matt Hodges (Time Waves / 7 Year Drought)
9:30 p.m. Eden Hinshaw (The Swifts)
9:50 p.m. Hank Woji
10:10 p.m. Alex Dupree
10:30 p.m. Patrice Pike

Sunday, May 3

4:00 p.m. Welcome
4:10 p.m. The Flying Woitenas
4:30 p.m Carlos Maxwell & Ted Arbogast (Pinche Gringos)
4:50 p.m. Ross Fleming
5:10 p.m. Tied to the Track
5:30 p.m. Chris Ruggia (The Swifts)
5:50 p.m. Taylor Young (The O’s)
6:10 p.m. Matt Skinner
6:30 p.m. Hogan & Moss
6:50 p.m. Bill Palmer
7:10 p.m. Tom Griffith
7:30 p.m. Tim Relleva
7:50 p.m. Tony Curry (The Swifts) & Irene Curry
8:10 p.m. Stephanie Hatfield
8:30 p.m. Neil Trammell (The Doodlin’ Hogwallops)
8:50 p.m. Desert Debo & Rawhide
9:10 p.m. Frank Meyer (Paper Moon Shiners)
9:30 p.m. Alberto Calderon (Time Waves)
9:50 p.m. Bonnie Whitmore
10:10 p.m. Marc Utter
10:30 p.m. Chet O’Keefe

Half of the proceeds from donations to the festival (https://fundrazr.com/BigBendMusic) will benefit the Big Bend COVID-19 Pandemic Relief Fund, a program of the nonprofit Big Bend Citizens Alliance providing financial support to Brewster County’s most vulnerable residents. The remaining half will be divided evenly among the participating musicians, who can donate their portion back to the relief fund if they choose.